Upgrading on Asana

Productivity

Desktop

Add billing info

The user can find this option at the top corner of the project's homepage.

Plans list

A list of plans appears which includes premium, business and enterprise plans for the user.

Confirm plan

On selecting the plan the user can confirm the plan by entering the billing details.

Upgrading on Asana