Canny's landing page provides an option to log in, sign up and explore features.
The user can create account or can sign up with google account.
After connecting with google account the user will enter company details to create account.
The user can create board for the company page.
The user can customize company settings by uploading logo and details.
After creating board the user will be allowed to create post for the board. He/she will enter the post details on the provided column.
The user can add voters by selecting the option.The user can add voter's name and email address.
More voters are added by the user. The added voters are now seen in voters category.
The user can change status of the post. He/she can add comments. It can be optional. The changed status can be seen in activity.
The user can add comment for their teammates by tagging them.
On submitting comment the user can see it in the activity.
The created post can be seen by the user as per public view.
The user can customize post form by entering details and can preview.
The user can enter details for the post.The created post form is now saved and can be seen in board.
The user can click on import data and will receive upload option.
The user selects data from device and is imported then.
The upload data is now imported and will receive notification for the same.The imported data can be viewed in the post.
The user can click on export data and will receive export option.The data is now exporting in user's device.
The user can view exported data by opening it on the device.
The user can invite teammates to canny by selecting this option.
Enter all team mates email address.
The user will click on send invites option and others will receive invitation.
The user will find this option at the top of the homepage.He/she can view all the plans list available on Canny.
Subscribe The user will subscribe to the plan and will receive payment popup. After entering details he/she can subscribe to the plan.
From the board the user can select any post that he wants to delete.
A popup appears on selecting delete option. A confirmation popup appears at the bottom of the screen for the user.
It includes all the created board settings for the user.
On selecting delete board the user will write the board name at the provided column and the board will be deleted after confirmation.
All the people that has voted will appear here.
It is used to create product's public announcement.
The user starts creating the entry and can be viewed on road maps.
The user can share the entry by copying link or on different platform such as Facebook.
All the latest updates will be available here for the user.
It includes setup, feedback widget, changelog widget and more options.
The user can connect Canny team for any query or help.