Deleting a workspace on Linear

Productivity

Desktop

Settings

It includes account, workspace & team settings.

Delete workspace

A popup box appears on the screen with the details for the user.

Enter code

A verification code is sent to the user's email address. On entering and confirming the code the workspace is delete and the account will be logged out.

Deleting a workspace on Linear