Deleting a workspace on Airtable

Productivity

Desktop

Selecting workspace

The user can select any workspace that he/she wants to delete.

Options

It includes workspace's info and other options.

Delete

On selecting delete option the user can delete the created workspace. A popup appears for confirmation.

Homepage

Homepage will have other workspace for the user.

Deleting a workspace on Airtable