The user can select the notebook and can go through the note section.
The user can slide the note left and delete option appears. He/she can confirm the action.
The user will select notebook that he/she wants to close.
This option allows the user to close the notebook. It will not be deleted permanently.
The closed notebook will not be seen in the notebook column.