Deleting a file on Canva

Productivity

Desktop

All your designs

All the created design templates will appear in this screen.

Selected file

The user can select any file that he/she wants to delete.

Move to trash

The user can select this option from the list of options present on the created file.

Homepage

All your design's homepage will now be available without the file.

Deleting a file on Canva