Deleting a board on Canny

Productivity

Desktop

Settings

It includes account & profile settings

Boards

All the created boards are present here.

Boards Settings

It includes all the created board settings for the user.

Delete

On selecting delete board the user will write the board name at the provided column and the board will be deleted after confirmation.

Deleting a board on Canny