All the created project and an option create will appear here.
The user enters the details for creating the project. Some of the info are optional.
It includes change project status, rename project, edit project and more options.
It will allow the user to manage project teams. If he/she selects the same team a popup appears informing that he/she has to remove the existing team.
The user can copy link and can share with others.
The user can distinguish the project by tagging it as favorite.