On selecting the pickup the user can start booking a ride.
It includes rides, payments, notifications and more options.
All the scheduled rides will appear in this column.
The user can cancel the ride by selecting the option. A popup appears for confirmation.
A reason can be selected from list of reasons to cancel the ride.